KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, IIT POWAI

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (FOR THREE YEARS) (AS PER ARTICLE 29 OF EDUCATION CODE OF KVS)

2022-2025

S.N	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1	CHAIRMAN	Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri, Director
		IIT Bombay
2	CHAIRMAN'S NOMINEE	Prof. Sandip Kar,
		Dept. of Chemistry,
		IIT Bombay
3	TWO EMINENT	1. Prof. Manoj K. Tiwari
	EDUCATIONISTS	Director
	(NO EXISTING/RETIRED KVS EMPLOYEE SHOULD	NITIE
	BE PROPOSED)	
4	BET ROT GGEB)	2 Ms Valsala Kumari M K
		Principal
		IIT Cmpus School
5	AN EMINENT PERSON OF	NAME OF MEMBER: Mrs. Nilanjana C.
	THE AREA KNOWN FOR	FIELD OF CULTURE :
	OUTSTANDING WORK IN	Radio Artist (Singer)
	THE FIELD OF CULTURE	
6	TWO PARENT MEMBERS	1.NAME : Mr. Anil Nayak
	TO BE NOMINATED BY THE CHAIRMAN ON	FATHER OF : Aranyaa Nayak
	RECOMMENDATION OF	CLASS: 4 / A
	THE PRINCIPAL AND ONE	
	SHOULD BE A FEMALE	
	(ONE EACH FROM PRIMARY &	
7	SECONDARY SECTION)	2.NAME : Dr. Sharbani Mukherjee
		MOTHER OF : Uma Mukherjee
		CLASS: XI / A
8	A EMINENT DOCTOR OF	Dr. Arvind Meshram
	THE AREA	Doctor,
		IIT Hospital
9	A REPRESENTATIVE OF	Mr. Pradip Vasantrao Tirmare
	SC/ST BELONGING TO	Technical Officer(III)
	CLASS I SERVICE IF NOT	Computer Centre
	THEN A MEMBER FROM	IIT Bombay
40	MINORITY COMMUNITY	Mr. Drokook Modhokov DOT/C::-:-
10	A TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	Mr. Prakash Medhekar, PGT(Eng), KV IIT Powai
	INLITALINE	IV III FUWAI

11	PRINCIPAL OF KV &	Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh,
	MEMBER SECRETARY	Vice-Principal & I/C Principal
12	CO-OPTED MEMBER	Mr. Ganesh K. Bhorkade
		Registrar,
		IIT Bombay
13	CHAIRMAN CGEWCC OR	Commissioner, Income Tax and Chairman
	HEAD OF THE INCOME	CGEWCC Mumbai
	TAX OFFICE OF THE AREA	
14	TECHNICAL PERSON	Prof. B.V.S. Vishwanadham
	FROM CONSTRUCTION	Dean IPS
	BACKGROUND AT LEAST	IIT Bombay
	OF THE RANK OF	
	EXECUTIVE	
	ENGINEER/GARRISON	
	ENGINEER FROM	
	CPWD/MES/STATE PWD	

PRINCIPAL

CHAIRMAN, VMC